Summer Concert Series

brought to you by

Frinds of Bellevue State Park Logo

Friends of Bellevue are excited to support the 2018 Concert Series!

Bellevue State Park

800 Carr Road, Wilmington

Sundays and Thursdays, June 3 – August 26
6:30 p.m.
unless otherwise noted
Concert Hotline: (302) 761-6965
Bring a picnic and a blanket and join us at the band shell to enjoy our free Summer Concert Series, brought to you by Drive Sober Arrive Alive DE!  every Sunday and Thursday evening, June 3 through August 26. For more information, call the Concert Hotline at (302) 761-6965. Park entrance fees are in effect.

Upcoming Summer Concerts at Bellevue

Concerts begin at 6:30 p.m. unless otherwise noted

Sunday, June 24 Lima Bean Riot Philadelphia's Premier Party Band
Thursday, June 28 Big Package Funk and Soul Band
Saturday, June 30 Malarkey Brothers Celtic Folk/Rock Band
Sunday, July 1 US Navy Country Current Country and Bluegrass
Thursday, July 5 Innoko Indie/Folk/Rock
Sunday, July 8 6 p.m.: Jimmy & the Parrots Jimmy Buffet Tribute Band
Thursday, July 12 West Chester Swing Kings Big Band - Swing Music
Sunday, July 15 Boy in Black Reliving the Johnny Cash Experience
Thursday, July 19 Mystic Warriors Sounds of the Incas with Music from Today
Sunday, July 22 Chorduroy Rock, Blues and Soul
Thursday, July 26 USNA SUPerintendents Combo
Sunday, July 29 Kategory 5 Classic Rock
Thursday, August 2 John Flynn* Family Concert - Singer, Songwriter
Sunday, August 5 Spokey Speaky Roots Reggae
Thursday, August 9 Nice Like Dat Folk, Blues and Bluegrass
Sunday, August 12 The Big Jangle Songs of Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Thursday, August 16 USAF - Rhythm In Blue Jazz
Sunday, August 19 The Core Eric Clapton Tribute Band
Thursday, August 23 Seven Rings Irish Pub Songs, Tunes and Ballads
Sunday, August 26 6 p.m: Re-Live the Beatles Re-Live The Beatles: The Tribute!