2016 Summer Concert Series

Bellevue State Park

800 Carr Road, Wilmington

Sundays and Thursdays, June 5 – August 28
6:30 p.m.

Concert Hotline: (302) 761-6965
Bring a picnic and a blanket and join us at the band shell to enjoy our free Summer Concert Series every Sunday and Thursday evening, June 7 through August 30. For more information, call the Concert Hotline at (302) 761-6965. Park entrance fees are in effect.

Upcoming Summer Concerts at Bellevue

Concerts begin at 6:30 p.m.

Sunday, June 26 Spokey Speaky Roots Reggae
Thursday, June 30 287th Army Band Patriotic Music and Marches
Sunday, July 3 Boy in Black Reliving the Johnny Cash Experience
Thursday, July 7 Big Package Funk and Soul Band
Sunday, July 10 US Navy Country Current Country and Bluegrass
Thursday, July 14 West Chester Swing Kings Big Band - Swing Music
Sunday, July 17 The Big Jangle Songs of Tom Petty & the Heartbreakers
Thursday, July 21 Seven Rings Irish Pub Songs, Tunes and Ballads
Sunday, July 24 Chorduroy Rock, Blues and Soul
Thursday, July 28 Electric Brigade, US Naval Academy Rock and Roll
Sunday, July 31 65th Anniversary Concert: Parrots in the Park Jimmy & the Parrots (5 p.m. start)
Thursday, August 4 John Flynn Family Concert - Singer, Songwriter
Sunday, August 7 Jah People Root Rock Reggae Philly Style
Thursday, August 11 Helixx Rock /Pop Band
Sunday, August 14 kRUSH A True Tribute to Rush
Thursday, August 18 Sugar Rush Rocks Teenage Rock Band
Sunday, August 21 Kategory 5 Classic rock and Pop
Thursday, August 25 Innoko Indie/Folk/Rock
Sunday, August 28 The British Invasion Tribute 60s British and American Music